Enlighten of Demian
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Official spam forums of people who used to play Flyff

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Jenn here!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jenn
omg its Jenn LOLZOR

Jenn here! Empty
PostSubject: Jenn here!   Jenn here! EmptyJanuary 20th 2012, 3:51 am

Wow guys! You've been holding up on this forum for so long. I thought most of you already quit FlyFF.

I'm in College right now and I graduated High School some 5 or 6 months ago. I felt like reminiscing the past 10 years because going to College made me want to be a kid again. One of the biggest moments for me was owning and running Enlighten, so I decided to come here and check things out. And I'm amazed! You guys really stuck together for such a long time.

I know most of you already lost faith in Enlighten, but I just wanted to say thank you for giving me such great memories. And I want to apologize also for leaving you guys. I don't know why I did so irresponsibly, but I know that if I can go back I would have left the guild in better terms, and perhaps we could have had a 5th or 6th generation Enlighten. Who knows?

For now, I want to still keep in touch with you guys.

Speaking of "guys.."

I'm a guy.

I don't know if this is surprising, but yes, I'm a dude. That's why I never talked on the mic, never had any outside-of-flyff conversations, and whatever. Now now, before you get mad at me (or say, HAH I knew IT), let me explain.